wordless wednesday – hometown edition

2 Comments Add yours

  1. one ordinary day says:

    Very nice shot!
    I have to tell you that I’ve taken your Five Senses post a bit further. We’ve been doing it around the dinner table and I’ll tell you, it sure beats the old, “How was your day?” question. It’s been wonderful and I thank you very much for the great idea. : )

    1. michael says:

      That’s so great. I stole (ok, borrowed. That’s a better word) the idea from another blog, http://abbytrysagain.typepad.com/. I think it’s a great and simple way to reflect on the past day, week, month, etc.

Leave a Reply

