wordless wednesday – it’s cold outside edition

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Candace says:

    What a cool photo!

    1. michael says:

      Thanks Candace.

  2. oneordinaryday says:

    Brrrr. My son reached out the window and snagged a big icicle on Sunday morning, right before we walked out the door for church. He tucked it into the freezer and shared it w/ the dog when we got home. : )

  3. Brilliant picture! I have never experienced such cold before – not sure I could handle it. Brrr.
    🙂 Mandy

  4. thickethouse says:

    Met you at the Marketing meeting this evening, and from this blog I can see you’re having TOO MUCH FUN!

    1. michael says:

      It was so good to meet you tonight. I’m really looking forward to working with such a great group of people for a great organization!

  5. thickethouse says:

    Remember the blog by Thomas Noe which I mentioned and you didn’t think you knew? It’s Exploring Food My Way and on your sidebar. I think his name isn’t always noticed there. But it’s certainly an interesting blog.

Leave a Reply

