favorite photos of 2010

And now for the annual presentation of my favorite photos from the past year.  Click here to view the slideshow of all 56 photos. Also be sure to check out my favorites from year’s past.  You can find them by clicking here.

Oh, and how about a give-away? Leave a comment on this blog post and be entered in a random drawing to win a set of note cards featuring my photography. Pictured below is the “food” set. There’s also a “flower”, “leaf” and “tree” set to choose from. Contest ends on Sunday, January 9 at 5 pm eastern time. Good luck!

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Robyn says:

    Awesome!!!!

  2. Robyn says:

    Need some peanut butter and jelly muffins!

  3. Anne says:

    Nice photos in your slideshow for 2010.

  4. Jann says:

    Mike-
    I’m playing John Coltrane’s “After the Rain” as i look at these images. It seems perfectly suited for the show (in my mind). You are an extraordinary man who is confident and powerful and strong. What i see is a man who loves live, every moment, who sucks the marrow out of each breath, every crumb, every flower petal. Your photos are absolutely breathtaking. I’m in awe. I want to show this slide show to my students and have each of them write a story about the person behind the lens. I wonder what they would write? Thank you for sharing these. Thanks for including me on your river of light!

  5. Cathy says:

    Beautiful pictures, some take one’s breath away! Thank you for sharing.

  6. Kelly says:

    Beautiful pictures Mike!!!

Leave a Reply

