a different dinner perspective

In relationships we all assume different roles. I typically prepare meals and do all the cooking. Greg serves as the Chief Financial Officer. If it wasn’t for Greg assuming that responsibility we’d probably be living in a large cardboard box. It would be the most well-decorated box you’d ever see, but it would still be a box. My job occasionally keeps me at work in the evenings. On those nights Greg is on his own for dinner. This past Monday, he picked up my camera and recorded his time in the kitchen making dinner. So I present you with the first blog post in the category of made by greg. I give him a great deal of credit for preheating and using the oven rather than ordering take out or running through a drive-thru.

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Robyn says:

    That is far too much work. I would have had cereal!

  2. Maura says:

    Ha! So funny. Looks delicious, though. I love pizza.

  3. Sandra Simmons says:

    LOVE this! You go, Greg!

  4. Stef says:

    hilarious!

  5. Kelly P says:

    I love it! Well done, Greg. Those French Bread pizzas are mighty tasty too!

  6. Kathryn Seitzinger says:

    Greg has definitely learned from you, Mike! I’m so impressed 🙂

  7. Cathy says:

    Too funny!!

  8. diane says:

    LOL! Go Greg!!

  9. Nicki says:

    Nicely toasted cheese. 🙂 Well done.

    Greg surpassed my husband’s abilities.

  10. Megan says:

    oh how I love you boys 🙂

Leave a Reply

