the vegetables, oh the vegetables

One of my favorite things from last week was going to the Crown Point Ecology Center with my friend Shannah to pick up her share. We’re hoping to get in on this veggie bonanza next year. Fingers crossed. The photo quality is not the best, I only had my iPhone on me.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. For iPhone pics, I would say those are stellar! ๐Ÿ˜€

    1. michael says:

      Thanks Andrea. I had to perform a few tweaks on them.

  2. Krista says:

    The quality may not be the best, but your composition is GREAT!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Julie says:

    They look positively inspiring! I’m new to eggplant because of a thing when I was a kid but I’ve picked one up a few times now. If only I could get it into my cart, I bet it would be great! LOL

  4. Tom says:

    My friend Susan is in a CSA where she picks up at the Saturday Haymaker Market in Kent. I believe it is all organic also. She has gotten great stuff this summer. Plus, there is no labor commitment in her CSA.

    1. LMLawrence says:

      Photos are beautiful. Great blog!!

Leave a Reply

