pb&j cupcakes

This is what I did on my day off yesterday. The recipe for the cupcake is from Martha Stewart’s Cupcake cookbook. It called for a peanut butter frosting that I found too peanut buttery on top of the peanut flavored cake. So, instead, I went with a strawberry frosting. And now they’re packed up and ready to go to work with me.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. shannah says:

    Those are beautiful! And they look delicious.

  2. Lisa says:

    Any job openings down there?… So I can be among the recipients of tasty morsels?

Leave a Reply

