sick of my time off

So yup, I had a four-day Memorial Day holiday weekend off from work.  I’ve spent three of those four days pretty much confined to the couch with a cold, or allergies, or the bubonic plague. I’m not sure which.  I’m feeling a little better today. On Sunday we did get out for a little bit.  As I drive Greg to work each morning, I’ve noticed a beautiful patch of peony in full bloom at Adell Durbin Park in Stow. I wanted to snap a couple of pictures.  I really love peony bushes, and hopefully one of these days I’ll plant some at our house. Back to work Wednesday…

Leave a Reply

