treat time

I saw this recipe for Toffee Pretzel Bark a few weeks back on Brown Eyed Baker. One of the many food blogs that I obsess over. I mean come on, salty and sweet? And you had me at the two types of chocolate. So simple to make. Just melt, spread, crunch, cool and repeat.  I made them yesterday to take to Michele’s for a cook out. They were pretty well liked. My only change to the recipe was to add a tad more white chocolate.  It’s my favorite, and I wanted a nice thick layer of it on top.

And remember, you can always find a complete list of the recipes featured on my blog at the Recipes Seen Here page. Click, explore, cook.

Leave a Reply

