i’m a sell out, at least i hope to be

What’s that up there on my blog? Just below the header photo? Right there beneath the muffin liners. Why, that’s a link to a new page on my web site. A page that will take you to my brand-spankn’ new on-line shop.

Many of you have mentioned that I should sell some of my photographs. Well now it’s time to put your money where you mouth is. Just kidding. I’m always flattered by your kind comments. At yours, and well Greg’s, urging too, I’ve stocked my very own online shop with note cards and a couple prints of my photographs. There is much more to come, but this is a starting point.

So click here and take a look around. As a sort of welcome to the commercial wing of made by mike, I’m offering 15% off the “Up a Tree” note card set. Regularly $10 + shipping, it’s yours for only $8.50 + shipping until May 28, 2010. So order early, and often.

Leave a Reply

