Welcome

About mike @ made by mike

Blogger. Baker. Picture Taker. I live near Akron, Ohio with my partner Greg, Ted the wonder dog, and a pantry full of flour and sugar.

Posted on March 29, 2010, in Mike-isms, Weblogs and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. AWESOME new page my friend! How exciting to get to see you in action this monring :)

    Love you!

  2. I love the video and the new website! I also wanted to let you know that I was indeed interested in how Miley Cyrus broke your iPhone and used the search box to find out how right after your video ended :)

  3. I really enjoyed your video. I liked how it felt like you were IN THE COMPUTER while gesturing to the new features. It was surreal….yeah. I don’t get out much.

    Anyway, quite nice, and I liked the Orange T-shirt you wore in the video to match your website.

  4. You are just so darn cute :)

  1. Pingback: tiny flower thursday « made by mike

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,719 other followers

