so much snow…

on

More snow is expected to fall today. I’m off work, a regularly scheduled day. I think I’m going to spend a great deal of it on the couch in front of the fireplace snuggled in a blanket with a good book.  Well that is, after I get back from a Target run with my friend Shannah.  Target!!!!

I kinda love this photo I just took from our upstairs office window. I didn’t notice that perfect snowflake when I was taking the photo.  Thank you super great camera for that wonderful surprise. Here’s a link to the photo cropped to the size perfect for an iPhone wallpaper.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Sarah says:

    Holy moly! That is an awesome picture!

  2. Mary says:

    INCREDIBLE photo! I LOVE that little perfect flake there!

  3. Julie says:

    Wow, I don’t think I’ve ever seen a real live perfect snowflake! You’re awesome with that camera of yours. Enjoy your day. I’m off too! :0)

  4. Aunt Sally says:

    Michael that picture is great. I’ve never seen a real snowflake in a photo like that. Did you send it to your Dad? You know we can’t get him into this modern world like facebook. Feel for you folks up north this winter.It isn’t very nice down here but we have none of the white stuff.

    Love, Aunt Sally & Uncle Ike

Leave a Reply

