my best of's are coming soon

My friend Ryan reminded me that it’s that time of year again. When I go back through all of my photos from 2009 and pick out a few of my favorites. Well this year as of this typing, and there are still 10 days to go, I’ve taken 3,916 photos. Ryan’s hoping that this year his mug shows up in the roll call of photos. I think there’s a pretty good chance of that happening. If you haven’t seen them, and would like to, here are the links to 2007′s favorites and 2008′s favorites. I’ll post the set from 2009 right after the first of the year.

About mike @ made by mike

Blogger. Baker. Picture Taker. I live near Akron, Ohio with my partner Greg, Ted the wonder dog, and a pantry full of flour and sugar.

Posted on December 21, 2009, in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I think this one should be in the top photos (‘cuz I took it…)

  2. Greg says I can’t campaign, but call me more shameless than Sarah Palin in fishing boots on the Alaskan shore, I want in! This is my year! 2009 baby!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,719 other followers

