halls decked…well outside at least

on

This past week Greg and I got the outside of the house all readied for the Christmas season. Still haven’t put the tree up inside yet. I’m not sure if I want to.  We may just deck the mantle and call it a day. I did check out a beautiful array of poinsettia at a local garden store on Friday. I could do some major spending there.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Greg says:

    Is that what you want for your Birthday? Lots and lots of poinsettias?

    1. michael says:

      no, I need smaller clothes…we’ve had this discussion…don’t you ever listen to me?…just kidding 🙂

Leave a Reply

