what i did on my day off

on

calendar promo

This morning I was reading through the various blogs that I stay up-to-date with. One of them, Prickly Pear Bloom, finally gave me the inspiration of what do with the mountains of digital photos that I’ve taken over the years. Assemble some of the best in calendar format. So that’s what I did today. Printed the first set on some nice cover stock. So I guess, in all my excitement, I’m going to ruin the surprise. These are probably going to be part of our christmas gifts. It’s a homemade holiday this year.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Michele says:

    YAY!!! I can’t wait.

  2. Megan says:

    How fun!!!!

Leave a Reply

