pick a prom picture

on

pickaprom

My best friend Michele is graduating from the University of Akron next Saturday. We are so incredibly proud of her. She’s throwing an 80’s prom next Friday night at Stan Hywet Hall & Gardens.

In honor of this festive occasion, I plan to change my facebook profile picture to one of my old prom pictures from high school. Here’s where I need your help. Please vote below.  And yes, I know, I look almost exactly the same in both. And yes, it is amazing, I once had a very full head of hair.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Robin Fleming says:

    I think you should use your Jumior Prom picture. I think the pink background looks good with your coloring, plus there is no cut off dates head in the corner.

    Love Ya!

  2. Greg says:

    I vote Junior year.

  3. Megan says:

    You are stunningly handsome in both

  4. Matt says:

    The bow tie from your senior prom kind of matches the background, but the pure penguin of the junior year makes you “pop”. I also don’t like the date in the Senior picture, she detracts from the composition.

  5. Michele says:

    I am going with Jr year … the girls head is not in the way of your beauty!

Leave a Reply

