Breaking News – Bus Riding Edition

on

breakingnews

As most of you know (and if you don’t, here’s a link), I had planned an adventure for this week. I was to ride the bus to and from work on Thursday. Unfortunately, it turns out that Thursday was the only day I could take off work this week. As a result, the excursion will need to be postponed. I’ll post a new date soon. In the meantime, now’s the time to sign up to receive my twitter updates. When I take the bus I will be live-updating my progress via twitter.

Leave a Reply

