a preview of things to come…

on

comingsoon

I’ll be officially deciding on a date in the very near future. I will be blogging my adventure, complete with photos, once I’m home safely. But the day of, I will be live-blogging via Twitter. So if you are not following my Twitter feeds yet, now’s the time. Click here to sign up and follow me. You won’t want to miss a single update of my progress getting to and from downtown that day.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Michele says:

    I’ll be following along during your adventures!!

  2. Megan says:

    Oh honey, I love you so….

Leave a Reply

