baked

on

final-oab-muffin

Continuing with the theme that this is definitely not a food blog, I made some treats this evening to take to work tomorrow. I baked Orange Almond Blueberry Muffins from a cookbook I mentioned earlier in the year. I had to taste one before taking them tomorrow. Quality control…you know. Greg and I split it, and it was quite good. The hint of orange was subtle and wonderful. I think they look particularly fetching in their orange Martha Stewart paper baking cups. Yes, I’m a freak…a freak that enjoys baking for his co-workers.

oab-muffin-prebake

oab-muffin-baked-pan

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Michele says:

    Can I come work with you?

  2. michael says:

    We can’t afford you. 🙂

  3. Michele says:

    I’ll work for food and good company

Leave a Reply

