adele – music to my ears

on

adele_pr1

I’ve been listening to a few of Adele’s tracks for quite a while now. Just recently, I decided to go ahead and download the rest of her debut album 19. What a wise decision. It’s a near perfect album from start to finish. Chances are you’ve heard her breakthrough single Chasing Pavements. I’m adding it and a few clips of other songs below, including a lovely cover of Bob Dylan’s Make You Feel My Love. Adele describes her sound as soul-pop with soaring ballads. Enjoy.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. patty says:

    I caught her on SNL recently and liked what I heard.

  2. Phil says:

    I’ve been wanting to pick up her album. Thanks for the recommendation. I saw a short bio clip on her and LOVED what I heard. I”m going to pick it up this weekend.

  3. Michele says:

    Just bought it thanks!!!

  4. Shannah says:

    Hey I just bought tickets to this concert on March 21 in Cleveland-can’t wait! Are you going?

Leave a Reply

