packed

on

img_0184

I’ve been packing my lunch all week. Ok, so that’s only three days now, but it’s quite a feet for me. It’s also a lot easier on days that I go into work at a later time. At any rate, here it is, today’s lunch and snacks. A maple-turkey and swiss cheese sandwich, carrots with hummus to dip them in, string cheese (because I like foods 10-year olds like), a bag of pretzels hiding under the sandwich and a Fresca to drink. If I keep this packing trend up, the folks at Wendy’s are going to worry that something has happened to me.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Megan says:

    Me likey Fresca!!! I am trying to give up soda. Can we just say that Fresca really isn’t soda so that way I can still drink it and not feel bad???

  2. michael says:

    I’m good with that.

  3. Tom says:

    Very healthy Mike! Plus, think of the money you can save and spend on yourslef for oher things.

Leave a Reply

