really quite scary

on
One Comment Add yours

  1. Michele says:

    This makes me sad for not only Ohio but the state of the US. People that have not bothered to educate themselves on both parties are actually allowed to vote. I hope they all saw this and felt as ridiculous as they looked. I stand firm behind Obama and have for quite some time … however, I made sure I educated myself on McCain as well in order to make my vote mean something, so I could sleep at night knowing that my decision was one that came from the truth. I don’t vote a party … I vote for the best person. wow what ignorance there is! OY!

Leave a Reply

