monday morning | 8:52 am

DSC03301

Heard the new Sarah McLachlan single this morning while I was running an errand. It’s probably not a good idea to snap a photo while driving. I’m working the later shift at work for the next three days, so I have the mornings to myself. I think I’m going to plug my ear buds into my iPhone and go for a stroll around the neighborhood. It’s a beautiful and cool morning.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Megan says:

    how was it??? you know how I love my Sarah

  2. michael says:

    It was pretty good, I could live without the “U” and the “2” in the title though… I found it on iTunes. It’s available for download now. The song is one of two new tracks on a best of album that drops in October.

Leave a Reply

