I'm back

on

Our beautiful Mac died last weekend. And, of course, our extended warranty was expired. We did a little research and found that the culprit may be the power supply. Greg found a source for one on-line, we ordered it and Greg installed it yesterday. That’s right folks, Greg, my hero, took our computer apart and replaced the faulty part. Our Mac is now humming and happy again. So that’s why there haven’t been any new posts this week. On a side note, I’m on vacation next week. We’re going to Columbus this weekend, then hanging around the house next week. It’s rest and relaxation time.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Ryan says:

    I wondered why the BB blog hadn’t been updated. So, what are you thinking about this season? I like Renny – I think she is genuine and funny. Jerry is by far my least favorite player. Crotchety old man.

    Hope to see you in 2 weeks at Meg’s party.

Leave a Reply

