it begins tonight

on

Our annual summer obsession begins in two minutes…Big Brother.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Marc says:

    OMG…. I Love BB….. What do you think of this new cast? The guys are kinda cute.. :o)

  2. michael derr says:

    We should have Big Brother viewing parties. And I don’t care at all for the older woman.

  3. Megan says:

    I’m gonna so love this season!!!

  4. Ryan says:

    Oh my Gawd, I couldn’t be more surprised than when I told my mother I was a lesssssbian!

    Oh come on, we couldn’t have a BB discussion without IVETTE!

    I think I’m really going to love this season!

  5. Michael says:

    Tuesday night’s episode…Best Big Brother episode ever! I love Libra and what she managed to pull off.

  6. Megan says:

    I completely agree. It was awesome to see that smug look wiped off Brian’s face

Leave a Reply

