snickerdoodle blondies – blog blast from the past

Since we’re celebrating Blondie Week here on made by mike, I thought I would reintroduce you all to the most wonderful blondie ever baked.  If you haven’t made these yet, you must! To follow is my original very brief post about this incredibly delicious blondie.

I’m going to keep this very short.

Stop whatever you are doing. Seriously, stop. Click this link to get the Snickerdoodle Blondie recipe from Beantown Baker. Make them, eat them (or rather devour them), then come back here and let’s discuss in the comments section what we have all just experienced. You probably already have the ingredients, and it all comes together very quickly. So go!  Do it!  Now!

About mike @ made by mike

Blogger. Baker. Picture Taker. I live near Akron, Ohio with my partner Greg, Ted the wonder dog, and a pantry full of flour and sugar.

Posted on April 27, 2011, in Blog Blast From the Past, Food & Drink and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Those look so good! I’ve checked and printed the recipe. I’ll make them tomorrow. Yum!

  2. Thanks so much for this recipe. It was so easy to make. My whole family loved them. They were absolutely delicious!

  3. OH.MY.GOODNESS. I don’t think words can describe these – they’re perfect. I think I’ve fallen in love and my life is now complete. ;) Thanks for that, it was much needed after a Monday. :)

  1. Pingback: Snickerdoodle blondies | C'est la vie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,721 other followers

